Full-Scale Student Musicals

BOBBest Of Broadway

A revue featuring songs and scenes from the major musicals Hairspray, Cinderella, and Anything Goes as well as other traditional and holiday songs.

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at 8:00pm

BUY TICKETS

EHAEver Happily After

Everyone in Fairy Tale Land is having a happy ending. Everyone except Cinderella, whose fairy godmother is a no-show... Featuring students in grades 3 - 5.

Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 2:00pm

BUY TICKETS

AGAnything Goes

Cole Porter’s madcap musical combines comedy, mistaken identity, all in a tap-dance extravaganza on a cruise ship. Featuring students in grades 6 -12.

 

Friday, May 13, 2016 at 7:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS

SEUSSSeussical

Dr. Seuss’s best-loved characters come to life in an unforgettable musical extravaganza! Perfect for the entire family. Featuring students in grades 6 -12.

Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:30pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS

LMDisney’s Little Mermaid, Jr.

In a magical underwater kingdom, the beautiful young mermaid Ariel longs to leave her ocean home – and her fins – behind and live in the world above. Featuring students in grades 3 - 5.

Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7:30pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Studio Showcases

STUDIOSHOWCASE

Studio Showcase Day

At the end of each semester, the Conservatory students celebrate their hard work with a showcase. There is no admission fee, donations gratefully accepted to benefit our scholarship program.

Saturday, December 19 and Sunday, December 20, 2015
Saturday, May 8, 2016

Senior Showcase:
Thursday, May 21, 2016

YOUTHARTISTSCHAIR

Youth Artists’ Chair

Each year, a team of young theater students are selected to produce a show on the Maltz Jupiter Theatre stage, fulfilling all the positions onstage and behind-the-scenes including directing, producing, lighting, sound design, scenic design and more!


 

 

YOUTHTOURINGCOMPANY

Youth Touring Company

The Youth Touring Company performs at community events throughout the county.

View the Performance Schedule

Sponsored by: Bebe and Joe Riccardo

 

CopaAwards

CONSERVATORY AWARDS

Each season, eight awards are named in honor of the donors who made the physical construction of the Conservatory possible.  The winners are selected for their growth, dedication, tenacity, and example to others.

View the 2015 Recipients