YTC 19 – 20 Performance Schedule

DATE

LOCATION

Thursday, June 20

6:20 – 6:40pm

Lighthouse Art Center

Tequesta

Monday, September 23

4:15 – 4:45pm

Mangrove Bay

Jupiter

Wednesday, September 25

4:30 – 5:30pm

Jupiter Public Library

Saturday, September 28

1:00pm & 1:45pm

Sterling House

Clare Bridge House

Tequesta

Saturday, October 26

1:00pm & 1:45pm

Sterling House

Clare Bridge House

Tequesta

Friday, November 1

7:00 – 8:00pm

Habitat for Humanity Gala

Saturday, November 2

TBA

Feast of Italy

Abacoa

Sunday, November 3

TBA

Feast of Italy

Abacoa

Saturday, November 16

1:00pm & 1:45pm

Sterling House

Clare Bridge House

Tequesta

Saturday, November 23

6:00pm

Harbourside Tree Lighting

Jupiter

Saturday, December 7

11:00am

Junior League Event

Saturday, December 7

1:00pm & 1:45pm

Sterling House

Clare Bridge House

Teqeusta

Friday, December 13

1:30 – 2:00pm

Singer Island Rotary Club

Saturday, December 14

12:30 – 1:00pm

2:00 – 2:30pm

3:30 – 4:00pm

Gardens Mall

Palm Beach Gardens

Monday, December 16

7:30pm

Christmas Cheer

Live from the Maltz Jupiter Theatre

Wednesday, December 18

7:00pm

Valencia Reserve

Boynton Beach

Thursday, December 19

4:15 – 4:45

Mangrove Bay

Jupiter

Friday, December 20

Time TBA

Norton Museum

Saturday, January 18

1:00pm & 1:45pm

Sterling House

Clare Bridge House

Tequesta

Saturday, January 25

TBA

Feast of Italy

Port St. Lucie

Sunday, January 26

TBA

Feast of Italy

Port St. Lucie

Saturday, February 15

TBA

Maltz Jupiter Theatre Gala

Jupiter

Saturday, February 22

1:00pm & 1:45pm

Sterling House

Clare Bridge House

Tequesta

Saturday, April 4

12:00 – 2:30pm

Conservatory Awards

Jupiter

Saturday, April 18

1:00pm & 1:45pm

Sterling House

Clare Bridge House

Tequesta

Tuesday, May 19

6:30 – 8:30

Maltz Jupiter Theatre

Featured Supporters

  • TDCFP Logo 2015 color
  • Screen Shot 2019 01 25 at 5.48.49 PM