LE Banners

Limited Engagements

Chris MacDonald's Memories Of Elvis

Fri, Apr 26 2019

Chris MacDonald's Memories of Elvis in Concert is a full Las Vegas-style show with powerful singers and a dynamic band. This tribute shares the incredible story of "the shy humble country boy who became the King of Rock-n-Roll" through the highlights of his iconic career: the early years, the black leather '68 comeback, and the white fringe '70s Vegas concerts. Come get “all shook up” with this national touring production.

Buy Tickets

It's Still Rock and Roll to Me, The Music of Billy Joel

Sat, Apr 27 2019

April 27 at 5:30pm and 8:00pm

The Movin’ Out Band is the ultimate tribute to Billy Joel. Led by Wade Preston—one of the original actors cast to play “Piano Man” in the hit musical, Movin’ Out—this tribute concert will review Billy Joel’s greatest hits: “Piano Man,” “Just the Way You Are,” “Big Shot,” and much more.

Buy Tickets

JOHN LLOYD YOUNG BROADWAY’S JERSEY BOY

Sat, Nov 16 2019

November 16 at 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

Christmas Cheer: Broadcast Live from the Maltz Jupiter Theatre

Mon, Dec 16 2019

Mon, Dec 16 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Simply Streisand

Fri, Jan 03 2020

Fri, Jan 3 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Mercury

Sat, Jan 04 2020

Sat, Jan 4 at 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

Tapestry – Carole King Tribute

Thu, Feb 06 2020

Thurs, Feb 6 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Stayin’ Alive

Fri, Feb 07 2020

Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Beach Party Boys

Sat, Feb 08 2020

Sat, Feb 8 at 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

Cornell Gunter’s Coasters

Sun, Feb 09 2020

Sun, Feb 9 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

The Celtic Tenors

Thu, Feb 13 2020

Thurs, Feb 13 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Forever Tina – Tina Turner Tribute

Fri, Feb 14 2020

Fri, Feb 14 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Let’s Hang On: Frankie Valli Tribute

Sat, Feb 15 2020

Sat, Feb 15 at 8:00pm

Buy Tickets

An American Salute – Jeffrey Siegel

Sun, Mar 22 2020

Sun, Mar 22 at 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Featured Supporters

  • TDCFP Logo 2015 color
  • Screen Shot 2019 01 25 at 5.48.49 PM