YTC232

YTC 2018/19 Performance Schedule

Thursday, July 19
6:15pm – 6:45pm Lighthouse ArtCenter Tequesta

Saturday, September 15
1:00pm Sterling House Tequesta
1:45pm Clare Bridge House Tequesta

Saturday, September 29
12:30pm – 1:00pm
2:00pm – 2:30pm
The Gardens Mall Palm Beach Gardens

Sunday, September 30
12:30pm – 1:00pm
2:00pm – 2:30
The Gardens Mall Palm Beach Gardens

Wednesday, October 3
6:40pm – 6:55pm Maltz Jupiter Theatre Club Level

Saturday, October 20
1:00pm Sterling House Tequesta
1:45pm Clare Bridge House Tequesta

Saturday, November 3
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Feast of Italy Abacoa

Sunday, November 4
11:00am – 12:00pm
Feast of Italy Abacoa

Saturday, November 10
1:00pm  Sterling House
1:45pm Clare Bridge House

Tequesta
Saturday, November 17
6:00pm Harbourside Tree Lighting Jupiter

Saturday, December 1
12:30pm – 1:00pm
2:00pm – 2:30pm
3:30pm – 4:00pm
The Gardens Mall Palm Beach Gardens

Sunday, December 2
12:30pm – 1:00pm
2:00pm – 2:30pm
The Gardens Mall Palm Beach Gardens

Thursday, December 6
4:30pm -5:00pm Mangrove Bay Jupiter

Saturday, December 8
1:00pm Sterling House Tequesta
1:45pm Clare Bridge House Tequesta

Saturday, December 8
3:30pm-4:30pm
Palm Beach Outlets West Palm Beach

Sunday, December 9
1:00pm – 2:00pm Jupiter Holiday Parade

Thursday, December 13
7:00pm Vallencia Reserve Boynton Beaach

Friday, December 14
6:30pm-7:30pm  Maltz Jupiter Theatre Club Level

Saturday, December 15
12:30pm – 1:00pm Jupiter Beach Resort

Saturday, December 15
5:30pm – 5:50pm Jupiter Inlet Colony

Saturday, December 15
6:30pm Maltz Jupiter Theatre Club Level

Sunday, December 16
6:30pm Maltz Jupiter Theatre Club Level

Sunday, December 16
6:30pm – 7:45pm MCC of the Palm Beaches

Tuesday, December 18
6:30pm Christmas Cheer Radio Show Maltz Jupiter Theatre

Thursday, January 3
5:00pm – 7:00pm Royal Poinciana Plaza Palm Beach Island

Thursday, January 3
8:00pm – 8:15pm Maltz Jupiter Theatre Club Level

Saturday, January 12
2:00pm – 3:00pm League of Women Voters Fundraiser
Atlantis Country Club, Lake Worth

Saturday, January 19
1:00pm Sterling House Tequesta
1:45pm Clare Bridge House Tequesta

Tequesta
Sunday, January 20 1:00pm
South Florida Fair West Palm Beach

Saturday, January 26 1:00pm
Feast of Italy Port St. Lucie

Sunday, January 27
12:00pm Feast of Italy Port St. Lucie

Saturday, February 2
7:00pm Maltz Jupiter Theatre Gala
The Breakers Palm Beach Island

Saturday, February 9
1:30pm Norton Museum West Palm Beach

Saturday, February 16
11:00am – 11:45am ArtiGras Abacoa

Saturday, February 16
1:00pm Sterling House Tequesta
1:45pm Clare Bridge House Tequesta

Saturday, March 2
12pm – 2:00pm Conservatory Awards
Jupiter Beach Resort 

Thursday, March 14
5:45pm – 6:05pm Pathos
West Palm Beach

Sunday, March 17
1:00pm Sterling House Tequesta
1:45pm Clare Bridge House Tequesta

Sunday, March 24
6:00pm Jupiter Island

Thursday, April 11
5:00pm – 7:00pm Royal Poinciana Plaza
Palm Beach Island

Saturday, April 13
1:00pm Sterling House Tequesta
1:45pm Clare Bridge House Tequesta

Sunday, April 14
1:00pm – 2:00pm Camp Expo
Abacoa

Monday, April 15
6:00pm Ground Breaking
Maltz Jupiter Theatre

Thursday, April 18
7:00pm – 8:00pm Waterford
Juno Beach

Thursday, May 9
4:30pm – 5:00pm Maltz Jupiter Theatre Club Level

Monday, May 20
6:30pm – 8:00pm End of Year Banquet
Maltz Jupiter Theatre Club Level

Tuesday, May 21
6:30pm – 8:30pm Maltz Jupiter Theatre

Friday, May 24
7:00pm – 8:00pm First Presbyterian Church
North Palm Beach

 

Featured Supporters

  • TDCFP Logo 2015 color
  • Screen Shot 2019 01 25 at 5.48.49 PM